Reel Time film news and reviews

17 Nov

I hope you’ll allow me to indulge in a short diversion from the norm as I give a mention to my other life as film columnist for the Edinburgh Evening News.

As well as writing a Friday section for The Guide Plus section of the paper called Reel Time, usually discussing my thoughts on current films or whatever random thoughts enter my head on the subject of cinema, I run a blog on the Evening News site, also called Reel Time.

So, if you’d like even more film news and views, as well as the odd review, please feel free to head over to the blog or pick up your Friday paper if you get the urge. Plug over…

Leave a Reply

